Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu

Nových 7 divov sveta

20. 6. 2007

O váš hlas sa uchádzajú:

  • Akropolis
  • Alhambra
  • Angkor
  • Pyramída Chichén Itzá
  • Socha Krista
  • Koloseum
  • Sochy na Veľkonočnom ostrove
  • Eiffelova veža
  • Veľký čínsky múr
  • Hagia Sophia
  • Kiyomizu Temple
  • Kremlin
  • Machu Picchu
  • Neuschwansteinov zámok
  • Petra
  • Pyramídy v Gize
  • Socha Slobody
  • Stonehange
  • Opera v Sydney
  • Taj Mahal
  • Timbuktu
Tu si môžete prečítať e-mail, ktorý mi došiel po hlasovaní. Taký istý dôjde aj vám.
Thank you for registering with the New7Wonders campaign. To cast your vote and become part of the making of history, please click on the following link:

(click on the link or copy and paste it into your browser)

Please note that this link is like a ballot - it allows you to log in to vote again in case your voting process is interrupted for any reason. Also note that, while you can only vote once online, you can submit an extra, additional vote for your single most favorite candidate and buy a certificate featuring this monument, and you can also vote by telephone. In many countries, you can vote via a national telephone number or by sending an sms/text message from your mobile phone.Please visit the "vote by phone" area of the website for all numbers and details.  The Official Declaration of the New 7 Wonders of the World will be in Lisbon, Portugal on July 7, 2007 - 07.07.07




Přidat komentář

Přehled komentářů

Zatím nebyl vložen žádný komentář